Hello wordpress world!

Ahoy there!

Nice to meet you.

I love the universe and the infinite opportunities it has to offer. I suppose you could call me a bit of a hippy or a bohemian in that sense. I hope to share my personal joy and positive outlook with the world via this super stellar weblog. This started with my idea to make inspiration desktop background with affirmations and inspiration for folks to enjoy but I also hope to post things related to design, technology, sustainability and ethical consumption.

Thanks for visiting, drop by again soon : )

XOXO

Jenni

One thought on “Hello wordpress world!

Leave a Reply

