Mohawk?

Today I got my hair cut and then my friend Alana dyed it for me with her awesome artistic skills. I’m not entirely sure, but it’s possible I have a mohawk. The sides are a tad shorter than I wanted but they’ll grow in. I find the cut a little butch but whatev’s. The colour is sweet! My turquoise dye has been finished off so when this fades out I can go in a new direction.

“I hate it. Your hair looks like a skunk. It looks like a skunk that someone dyed for Halloween.” – Mom

“You’re hair is nice. It really suits you!” – Transit Random

The artist and the art : )

3 thoughts on “Mohawk?

  1. Pingback: My Blog’s 2010 Review « i'm on an adventure!

Leave a Reply

