THANK YOU!

As I was leaving home yesterday I got the Blends Apparel T-Shirt that I won through SuperForest’s challenge: How am I living SuperForest. I  received (or transceived SHIRT PUN!) the eLOVEator (womens) shirt and am very happy with it. Even the packaging was eco-friendly!

I hadn’t seen SuperForest Mickie’s contest entry until today but I was surprised to see that we have had similar experiences in life. I sometimes feel as though Jason Mraz’s blog has led me to all good things in life or that all good things in life led me to Jason Mraz’s blog… either way it has been an important and wonderful part of my journey. Smiling and making conversation are important skills that I am very grateful to have developed and it was nice to read that someone else also values those things. I found my own entry to be a bit cheesy but I hope it was helpful for someone else, even if it makes me cringe a little haha!

I was pleasantly surprised that my package also came with a note…

THANK YOU to Blend Apparel, Jon Marro, and SuperForest for all being awesome!

One thought on “THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

