Dreams do come true.

My last post was about wishes. I’m so grateful for all that I have in life and for all the wonderful things i’ve experienced. I’m going to share a few of my wishes that have come true. I am very lucky that many of my dreams-come-true can be condensed into photos. With the help of this tutorial site I jazzed them up a bit.

I dreamed of going to New York City. (2006)

At one point I wanted to be the Wicked Witch of the West more than anything. (2008)

This video is from right after I found out I got the part. It was an awesome day. I’m quite embarrassed to post it, I’m crying and not sure what to do with myself but it’s a part of my history. Don’t judge me hahaha.

I wanted to be part of Disneyland’s Year of a Million Dreams. (2008)

I wished to be Belle from Beauty and the Beast : ) (2009)

I wished to learn Trapeze. (2005)

I dreamed i’d make films and win awards. (2009)

I dreamed of meeting rockstars. (2007 + 2008)

I dreamed i’d have amazing friends.

I dreamed i’d fall in love.

I wished to go to University.

I am so blessed to have been offered all the opportunities that have come my way! Thank you.

A dream is a wish your heart makes! < 3

May your dreams and wishes become reality.

Leave a Reply

