Greyson Michael Chance

’cause you took the air i’m breathing

you stole my heart,

And I don’t know what happened but

we fell apart.

– Greyson Michael Chance

By now everyone has probably seen the kid that covered Lady Gaga’s “Paparazzi” for his school talent show. The latest internet meme.

I was on his youtube page yesterday listening to his original song “Broken Heart” and man, I don’t know what some girl did to him but this sixth grader is intense. I don’t know if he understand what he’s singing about but I hope not. Grade six is too young for that level of relationship trauma, in my opinion. He is amazing nonetheless. A very talented young man.

2 thoughts on “Greyson Michael Chance

Leave a Reply

