Will Grayson, Will Grayson

Will Grayson, Will Grayson Book Cover

I finished reading John Green’s new collaboration with David Levithan, “Will Grayson, Will Grayson”. What an excellent book. It was really an entertainment novel and by that I mean that It reads much like a movie or TV show. I found myself laughing out loud (actually) several times. In fact, I think the David Levithan bits were a bit funnier than the John Green bits. I’ll have to check out his other books. I laughed and got teary eyed a little at times, it was very well done. I wasn’t a huge fan of the ending… I think I was expecting some sort of closure (an epilogue maybe?).

“it’s like, you know how sometimes you see a really sexy baby? wait…”

If you like musical theatre, emo kids, or relationships i’m sure you will enjoy this book!

Endnote: This guy reminds me the slightest bit of Tiny Cooper. Just putting that out there.

One thought on “Will Grayson, Will Grayson

  1. Pingback: Welcome to Nerdfighting « i'm on an adventure!

Leave a Reply

