Connection

I think in life, with our multitude of experiences, we encounter different levels of connection. Connection with people, with situations, with animals, with nature, and with objects. I think happiness comes from the things we have a high level of connection with. Our favourite foods, favourite friends, and good memories all have resonance with us and impact our lives. I feel that perhaps the secret to happiness is to seek connection in the world.

I think i’ve posted this before but I was reminded of it today : )

Leave a Reply

