A Film

I made a film. It’s been a while.

“Working at a Movie and FX Summer Camp inspired me to make a short film in my yard. The idea for this has been buzzing in my brain since I first listened to the song. I filmed the project in about 10 minutes on a point and shoot digital camera and spent about two hours editing it in iMovie. It is called “The Plot” because it documents the “plot” of land around my home.

The song is To Build a Home by The Cinematic Orchestra. I do not own this music.”

2 thoughts on “A Film

Leave a Reply

