The Pledge

Dear Friends,

I no longer believe in “live and let live” or “to each his own”.

I want to change your life. I cannot let you continue living the way you have been living. It’s time to shake things up. I want to challenge you to live fuller, healthier, happier and better than ever before. And I want to help you to do so. I want us to help each other to live the best life possible. And I want us to do it in a way that lets everyone live the best life possible. So that we all can be the happiest, healthiest, and most fulfilled citizens of the happiest, healthiest, and most fulfilled planet… hell, UNIVERSE ever.

I want us to start right now.

Smile

Repurpose

Go Vegan

Laugh

Upcycle

Eat Raw Food

Be Kind

Practice Good Manners

Love

Be Grateful

Support Ethical and Ecologically Friendly Initiatives

My pledge is to do everything I can to help you. We can do it, together. It might even be fun.

Sincerely,

Jenni Rempel

September 9th, 2010

5 thoughts on “The Pledge

    • Thank you! I agree 100%.
      We can change the whole world.
      We are changing the whole world.
      The world changes everyday, we just don’t always notice.
      And there’s no time like now to BE the change right : )

    • DO IT! Your spirit, body, animal friends and the earth will thank you : )

      My birthday was on the 10th but it was lovely. I had an awesome weekend enjoying being young and of age : )
      Actually, I think Saturday was possibly the most fun i’ve had at university thus far. A most excellent adventure hehe. Thanks for asking.

  1. You said it, Jenni! What a great time to be alive! We are on the first line to see it changing, to PARTICIPATE to this third revolution of the human race! Alriiight! :)
    I’ll go crash and dream on this! A nice evening to you!
    -M

Leave a Reply

