expressing my concerns

Why do people so often view themselves as the most important creatures on the planet? Or themselves as the most important person? As a human, I can see how it can sometimes be difficult to look outside ones self. You are you, after all. What else is there? A lot, as it turns out.

With each decision you make so many other are affected. How will other people feel about it? How will other creatures feel?

I sometimes express my concerns about the decisions of others. I feel it is my right to. We all share this planet. We all need to co-exist. What if someone I know was torturing someone else? I wouldn’t just stand by and watch. But no one will listen to my concerns if I don’t express them in a way that makes other comfortable and able to listen to my concerns. I’m still trying to find out what that manner is.

The purchasing and the plastics and the paper waste… it all makes me very sad. I can see why others might be offended when I express concerns but I wish I could make them understand. In speaking out against the lack of compassion I have created a lack of compassion. Funny how that works.

Kwan Seum Bosal

Kwan Seum Bosal

Kwan Seum Bosal

How do we create Kwan Seum Bosal?

Peace.

2 thoughts on “expressing my concerns

Leave a Reply

