My Purpose in Life

A Mission Statement:

I want to tell my story to anyone who will listen.I want to tell my story to the world.I want to share my message of love with the world.I want to travel the world spreading and seeking love.
I will do this by having conversations. By giving presentations. By speaking. By taking photos. By making films. By blogging. By graphic designing. By taking personal action.
I feel like, if I can GO TO HAWAII BY MYSELF TO STAY IN A STRANGE PLACE WITH SOMEONE FROM THE INTERNET, I can do anything.

There is this All Time Low lyric that has always stuck with me. “Girl, we’ll take the world by storm, it isn’t that hard.”

I will take the world by storm. And one day I will meet someone else who shares that dream. And our “storms” will combine. And together, we will make a whirlwind tornado. It will be magical. And I sincerely look forward to that : )

Leave a Reply

