I met Sarah Kramer

Sarah Kramer is a stylist, inspiring vegan author whom I had the pleasure of meeting at an animal fundraiser. The event was held at Karmavore, an awesome local vegan shop in New West that I am falling in love with. I have two cook books by Sarah: How it all Vegan and The Garden of Vegan. Neither have pictures but they have some great recipes. The part I like best about her books are the personal stories and lifestyle tips she includes.

Check out her website here: http://www.govegan.net/

One thought on “I met Sarah Kramer

Leave a Reply

