How I scored free vegan shoes

Have you heard of freecycle? It is this awesome site where you can give, and get stuff for free! It cuts down on waste and I’ve found it very helpful.. I mean everyone loves free stuff!

Today was the first time i’d ever received anything (in the past i’ve been a giver) and it was lovely. I got to meet this awesome vegetarian who gifted me these vegan doc martins! How awesome! I look forward to rocking them soon : )

One thought on “How I scored free vegan shoes

  1. Pingback: Meeting Craig Kielburger | i'm on an adventure!

Leave a Reply

