10 things I love about the world + myself

Love_Candy by broken__heart

Somehow I started getting these e-mails about how to live a fuller life from The Hendricks Institute and the last one challenged me to…

Think of an important person in your life, and generate a list of 5-10
things you appreciate about that person.

Do the same thing for a second person, and a third.

Generate a list of 5-10 things you appreciate about the world in general.

Generate a list of 5-10 things you appreciate about yourself.

 

I sent some e-mails to some people and then I made these lists:

10 Things I love about the World

  1. Trees!
  2. People!
  3. Music!
  4. Dancing!
  5. I have access to shelter, clear water, education and am provided for
  6. The abundance our planet provides for us
  7. Clouds!
  8. Sun!
  9. Fruits!
  10. Vegetables!

10 Things I love about Myself

  1. I am committed to bringing more unconditional love into the world
  2. I feel empowered knowing that I control my experience of life
  3. I face fear and do crazy things
  4. I have fun and act silly
  5. I have an adorable nose : P
  6. I look for the best in other people
  7. I am committed to a cruelty free lifestyle
  8. I am a leader
  9. I have a contagious smile
  10. I am a creative person
Leave a Reply

