What are 3 words you’d like people use to describe you when you’re dead? Why?

Compassionate.

I think that compassion is the most important human quality. The Dalai Lama once said, “If we develop a good heart, real appreciation, love and compassion for others, our life will improve.” Compassion makes the world a better and more accepting place to live in and if I can conjure any of that in my lifetime, then my life will be of service to the greater good.

 

Love-inspiring.

I have noticed that unconditional love in transforming our planet. If I can bring that love into my own life with such passion that it inspires others, I will have lived my truest, most valuable life.

 

Spirited.

Carpe Diem. I will only live each moment once and I think through pursuits of adventure, it is possible to honor every moment, and do so with passion. Why be “ok” when you could be “amazing”? I aim to bring spirit and energy into all of my actions and endeavors.

4 thoughts on “What are 3 words you’d like people use to describe you when you’re dead? Why?

Leave a Reply

