Separation Anxiety

Anxiety;               Angustia;

 

Over the past weeks I have been creating that I have had several long, intense learning conversations with various people. The result of these conversations has left me feeling separate and disconnected from others. I started making up that “being a leader is too hard” and “other people don’t understand me”… even “I should just give up!”

I feel frustrated and alone when I create these thoughts.

I’ve been making myself wrong. I’ve been making myself separate, which takes away from the oneness of the world.

A few things I will remember:

They are not responding to me, nothing is personal.

Upsets are learning and growth opportunities. I embrace them!

Everyone is just doing their best, all of the time.

 I am love. You are love. Love is magic. We are all one.

Leave a Reply

