Cool Random Object of the Day: Physiostix!

So guess what I bought on my recent return to LA!

This is the alchemy of movement. Golden Spiral Wellness is the concept of embracing and activating your own power. The Physiostix Sphere Knot is a divine spiral movement guide. You will use nature’s curves, centrifugal force and free will to align and unify your whole being.http://goldenspiralwellness.com/

I have a small purple one. I got it at the Leaders Causing Leaders conference for $20. I’d like to take it to some hip-hoppers : )

Leave a Reply

