I am a Leader Causing Leaders [Part 4]

 

I learned some very interesting things about currency at Leaders Causing Leaders.

Of course there is the classic “Pay in Forward” concept but there are some other ideas emerging too.

Ideas like a depreciating currency, a yin & yang economy, time banks and bit coin were all new to me.

I also was told: If your product has value you should charge for it. And to find people whose strengths are my weaknesses.

I also got to enjoy a lovely concert from one of my favorite groups Avasa & Matty Love. There was even a cool former Disney artist doing live sketchings… it was a really artistic party!

On the way home I had some lovely conversations in the airport, however the plan was not full so I sat alone on the ride back. I edited photos and pondered my trip. While flying it occurred to me that when it is dark I could be 1 000 000 miles off the ground and never know how high I really am.

I also wrote this poem on the way back:

When you tell me things

I see them more clearly

than the things

in front of my face

I’ll ride my bicycle

across the stars

and dance with the the wor(l)ds

I embrace.

Leave a Reply

