What’s New in Jenni-Land

It’s been a while! I am so excited and inspired at this present moment! I want to write and share and dance and sing and jump and love and pet a cat!

So now I bring you… UPDATE ON WHAT I AM DOING!

My New Falling Whistle Came Today

My New Falling Whistle Came Today!

I have adapted and expanded my online presence. I currently maintain my Facebook Page, Twitter account, Rainbow Blog, Tumblr, THIS BLOG, Professional Website and I AM AN OFFICIAL SUPERFORESTER NOW (love it when my dreams come true).

At school this semester I am taking Acting II, Dance (we are doing Contemporary/Modern Ballet) and “Writing for Design, Media and Informatics” which I need to graduate. What an amazing semester! I am at all three campuses and downtown at the new Woodwards campus 4 days per week! Love it! I am close to Gorilla Foods too hehe

I am still running The LOVE Club (Living Opposed to Violence and Exploitation) at SFU and am an active member of the SFU Improv Club. My big projects at the moment include the LEAD Project I am mentoring and some stuff for the Student Society. And I’m working with the MOB to raise funds to build a school in Berna this year. Oh! And the media collective I am starting with some awesome people! Good things to come : )

I am still contemplating my next year… the semester in dialogue? an internship? citystudio? Graduate on time? So many options! I love living in possibility.

Oh and as usual I have been spending a great deal of time pondering how I can… bring more love into the world, reduce the trash I produce, eat more raw organic food and sillyness! Yay sillyness : P

But enough about me… (Or in the words of the theatrical adaptation I saw of “The Idiot” by Fyodor Dostoevsky recently… “I’ve talked way too much but it’s because I liked you all immediately”)

What are you up to? What is inspiring you today?

Yay! Love!

Jenni

Leave a Reply

